locked Clarification on New Version Update


Stephen - K6SJT
 

"This release has a new Decodes History interface, part of the under-development JTAlertV3. The new Decodes History database is significantly different and is not compatible with the old version database. It will start with an empty database, there is no option for migrating old data across to the new version"

Does this mean that all the past contacts in the current Database that I've 'worked before' will be gone if I move to the new version?

Thanks for the clarification -
Stephen - K6SJT 

Join Support@HamApps.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.